Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jake Johnson

Jake Johnson

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Johnson
"This State Farm has such great service!"
Profile photo of Kathy Hargarten

Kathy Hargarten

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Hargarten
"Owen was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Richard Digatono

Richard Digatono

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Digatono
"Owen can do it all"
Profile photo of Heidi Taft

Heidi Taft

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Taft
"Owen was awesome to chat with and very helpful!"
Profile photo of David Hargarten

David Hargarten

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Hargarten
"Kyle's team is not only focused on their clients but also providing college students the opportunity to learn/experience the industry through a summer internship. Valuable experience for future generations!"
Profile photo of Carissa Kraus

Carissa Kraus

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Kraus
"great experience and knowledge!"
Profile photo of Courtney Nehowig

Courtney Nehowig

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Nehowig
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Cole Walter

Cole Walter

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Walter
"I had the best experience with the Vitense Agency. Everyone I have talked to has been very personable and helpful. Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tyler Kraus

Tyler Kraus

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Kraus
"Great employees and great service, Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ray'ven Robinson

Ray'ven Robinson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray'ven Robinson
"Lauren is phenomenal!"
Profile photo of MaKayla Davis

MaKayla Davis

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MaKayla Davis
"Lauren is awesome!"
Profile photo of Milinda Frost (Mindy)

Milinda Frost (Mindy)

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milinda Frost (Mindy)
"Lauren is hardworking and a great help!"
Profile photo of amy goulett

amy goulett

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy goulett
"Lauren was very helpful"
Profile photo of McKaela Jibowu

McKaela Jibowu

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by McKaela Jibowu
"I can’t recommend Justin Howell enough for your insurance needs. Justin does a great job with his clients. I recently became a landlord and moved into a new place with my family. Justin was very knowledgeable and helped to make sure I was getting the right coverage for my rental unit, my new home, my storage unit and more!"
Profile photo of Alexis Welch

Alexis Welch

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Welch
"Justin is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to making sure his customers understand their insurance. I recently purchased a new property and he was able to make sure I had the right coverage for all of my insurance needs. I would highly recommending working with him."
Profile photo of Dylan Barrett

Dylan Barrett

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Barrett
"Justin was very helpful in discussing different policy options and identifying coverage and deductibles. I really appreciate all the help and will definitely recommend this agency to friends and family!"
Profile photo of Ted Schmidt

Ted Schmidt

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Schmidt
"Very knowledgeable with their products and customer service is amazing. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Susan Greene

Susan Greene

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Greene
"Thank you Alex Becher for all your help in our recent issue with a rental car and with helping us get insurance for a newly purchased villa in Arizona. Your finely tuned efficiency and competency were both greatly appreciated and made these experiences so much more tolerable and easier for all involved. Thank you again, Jim and Sue"
Profile photo of Lisa Becher

Lisa Becher

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Becher
"Great agents and friendly staff! They answer all your questions and go above and beyond in service! Alex Becher is very knowledgeable about your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steve Becher

Steve Becher

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Becher
"Alex Becher does a great job with his clients! Great attention to detail, personable, and helps his clients get the right coverage for their needs."
Profile photo of Chris S

Chris S

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris S
"Shoutouts to Alex Becher. I reached out on evening through text message to get help for my townhome's insurance. I needed to swap from my old company to somewhere that would have a higher loss assessment. I not only received a text back that evening, but received help the next day as well from Alex. He guided me through the process easily, got me a quote in record time, and worked with me while I got some final details from my HOA. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Antonio Justiniano

Antonio Justiniano

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Justiniano
"I am very pleased and impress with the overall process of working with Michelle as the primary insurance agent in addressing all my specific needs for auto, home and umbrella policies. She was very professional, thorough and knowledgeable. Outstanding Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Randy Guyer

Randy Guyer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Guyer
"I was told that i had good insurance util state farm gave me there quote and I was totally satisfied and happy 😊"
Profile photo of Autumn hazel

Autumn hazel

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn hazel
"When it comes to dealing with an insurance company it can be tough to get questions answered and understand what they are telling you but Kyle's staff are absolutely amazing hands down the best company I've had and worked with."
Profile photo of Ron Cao

Ron Cao

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Cao
"Great customer service, these folks got me what I needed without being too pushy on things I was not looking for. Also they are very responsive and help with requests."